Prayer Meeting

The Work of the Elders – Steve Jack, Stated Clerk

The Work of the Deacons – Doug Lawty, Deacon Chairman

Women in the Church – Dawn Darby, President

Men of Faith – Chad Isenberger

Youth Groups – Pastor Steven Nicoletti

Sunday School – Hillary Kvale, Elementary Superintendent

College and Career Crew – Nate Shelden

Covenant High School – Richard Hannula, Principal & Ryan Gross, Board Chairman

Music Ministry – Ron Bechtel, Director of Music

Better English on Sixth – John Pulliam & Jonathan Nichols

Ministry Connections

A Brief History of Faith Presbyterian Church