The Rayburn Celebration, Pt. 1: Reflections

Featuring reflections on the ministry of Rev. Dr. Robert S. Rayburn and of his wife Florence, given during the Rayburn Celebration on May 10, 2019 by Bonnie Payne, Sen. Steve O’Ban, the Rev. Ian Hamilton, Prof. Jack Collins, Hilary Kvale, Elsie Dye, the Rev Michael Kelly, and the Rev. Khen Tombing. Also featuring music performed by Courtney Dey and Melissa McMillan, Evangeline Wykoff, the Faith Presbyterian Church Choir as well as music arranged by John Wycoff.